Home Page Update: Monday Night Call Info for Karen’s Republic Talk: Call In Numbers

I have been meaing to do this for a while now. It is the listing for Karen’s Monday night Republic Talk. With all the conference info for you to be able to listen in on the latest news and developments.
 
This is her normal email she has been sending out recently.
 
——– Original Message ——–
Subject: REMINDER: TONIGHT OPEN CALL Assembly MONDAY
From: karen sontag <ksontag8@gmail.com>
Date: any Monday
 
We invite Governors,
Please share with all Governors’ discussion from last Governors’ call.
Many have questions. Many want to comprehend.
 
Dear Governors, Legislators,
This email belongs to all men and women in Republic, so….
 
Please forward this message and invite
To All men and women
 
All in office seats: Please forward to all in Assembly.
It is our responsibility to bring information to All in Assembly
To filter access to any and all information, is to deny free men and women who have loaned
limited power to you.
Responsibility is attached to “loaned limited power”.
You are responsible to “we free people”
Let each choose correctly for self.
Office seats exist by will of “we free people”.

 

REMINDER FOR TONIGHT

CHOOSE WISELY. CHOOSE RESPONSIBLY, MY FRIENDS.
All invited to Open call.
Ask questions, speak openly.
We will have an OPEN CALL Assembly any MONDAY Night
Unless otherwise notified.
Conference dial-in number: (530) 881-1300
Participant access code: 154721
Playback number: (530) 881-1399
meeting ID # 222-952-854
Mondays at 5:30 pm pacific, 6:30 pm mountain, 7:30 pm central, 8:30 pm eastern